Joint effort

Joint effort

Our Partnerships

Bye Bye Plastic is looking for partners from private households and from business and municipalities, who want to get involved in the fight against the plastic flood. Find out here, which possibilities there are.

Changemaker

CHANGEMAKER

Become an CHANGEMAKER official partner of Bye Bye Plastic. Let's act together and be part of the change! Make a contribution to plastic reduction according to our criteria and get certified as an official of Bye Bye Plastik in the fight against the plastic flood. Start our online Plastik check today!

Become a Changemaker

BELIEVER

You don't have a company? No problem! We also award private persons. Everyone can be a BELIEVER! Make a contribution to plastic reduction, support our work with your donation and get your personal sticker. Let's act together and be part of the change!

Become a Believer
Believer

Why do we certificate?

At Bye Bye Plastik, we value transparency. It is also important to us, that we act as a movement and not just an organization. That's why everyone who makes a contribution should be valued as an integral part of us, should be valued as a part of us. No matter how big the contribution may be. Thank you for being part of it!

Bye Bye Plastic Events?

You feel like tackling and are committed to driving change, but the CHANGEMAKER Partnership is too binding for you? No problem. With Bye Bye Plastik you have the possibility to participate in our events without registration. With great people and a good atmosphere we clean up the beaches together and set an example. We are doers! You too?

Ausgezeichneter Einsatz

Ausgezeichneter Einsatz

Unsere Auszeichnungen

Bye Bye Plastik vergibt Gütesiegel und Aufkleber, um den Einsatz von Unterstützer*innen und Unternehmen gegen die Plastikflut auszuzeichnen. Informiere Dich hier, welche Möglichkeiten es gibt.

Changemaker

CHANGEMAKER

Das offizielle Bye Bye Plastik Gütesiegel für Dein Unternehmen. Lasst uns gemeinsam handeln und Teil der Veränderung sein! Leiste einen Beitrag zur Plastikreduktion nach unseren Kriterien und erhalte Dein persönliches Gütesiegel. Starte noch heute unsere Online-Zertifizierung!

Werde Changemaker

BELIEVER

Du hast kein Unternehmen? Kein Problem! Wir zeichnen auch Private aus. Jeder kann ein BELIEVER sein! Leiste einen Beitrag zur Plastikreduktion, unterstütze unsere Arbeit mit Deiner Spende und erhalte Deinen persönlichen Aufkleber. Lasst uns gemeinsam handeln und Teil der Veränderung sein!

Werde Believer
Believer

Warum zeichnen wir aus?

Bei Bye Bye Plastik legen wir Wert auf Transparenz. Uns ist auch wichtig, dass wir als Bewegung und nicht nur Organisation agieren. Deshalb soll jede und jeder, der und die einen Beitrag leistet, als Bestandteil von uns wertgeschätzt werden. Egal wie groß der Beitrag sein mag. Danke, dass Du dabei bist!

Bye Bye Plastik Events?

Du hast Lust anzupacken und engagiert Veränderung anzutreiben, die Siegel sind Dir aber zu verbindlich? Kein Problem. Mit Bye Bye Plastik hast Du die Möglichkeit ohne Anmeldung bei unseren Events mitzumachen. Mit tollen Leuten und guter Stimmung räumen wir beispielsweise gemeinsam die Strände auf und setzen ein Zeichen. Wir sind Macher! Du auch?